holiday cottage in betws-y-coed snowdonia

Availability and Prices - 1 Railway Cottages

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This holiday cottage sleeps 5.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice  Booking Status 
Fri 18 Oct 2019 £575 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 25 Oct 2019 £650   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 01 Nov 2019 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 08 Nov 2019 £400 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Nov 2019 £350 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 22 Nov 2019 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 Nov 2019 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Sat 07 Dec 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 14 Dec 2019 £380 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 21 Dec 2019 £800   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Discount available for Christmas period - new price from £700
Sat 28 Dec 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Fri 03 Jan 2020 £460   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 10 Jan 2020 £460 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 17 Jan 2020 £460 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 24 Jan 2020 £460 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 31 Jan 2020 £460 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 07 Feb 2020 £460 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 14 Feb 2020 £570 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 21 Feb 2020 £460 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 28 Feb 2020 £460 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 06 Mar 2020 £460 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 13 Mar 2020 £460 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 20 Mar 2020 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 27 Mar 2020 £460 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 03 Apr 2020 £890   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 10 Apr 2020 £820   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 17 Apr 2020 £470 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 24 Apr 2020 £480 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 01 May 2020 £560   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 08 May 2020 £525 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 May 2020 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
5 nights available for £480
Fri 22 May 2020 £895   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 May 2020 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 05 Jun 2020 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 12 Jun 2020 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 19 Jun 2020 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 26 Jun 2020 £660   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 03 Jul 2020 £627   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 10 Jul 2020 £648   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 17 Jul 2020 £710   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 24 Jul 2020 £888   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 31 Jul 2020 £900   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 07 Aug 2020 £885   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 14 Aug 2020 £920   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 21 Aug 2020 £790   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 28 Aug 2020 £600   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 04 Sep 2020 £510 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 11 Sep 2020 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 18 Sep 2020 £458 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 25 Sep 2020 £440 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 02 Oct 2020 £438 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 09 Oct 2020 £424 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 16 Oct 2020 £507 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 23 Oct 2020 £630   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 30 Oct 2020 £368 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 06 Nov 2020 £354 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 13 Nov 2020 £368 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Sun 15 Nov 2020 £510 SB  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Fri 20 Nov 2020 £368 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 27 Nov 2020 £368 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 04 Dec 2020 £368 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 11 Dec 2020 £354 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 18 Dec 2020 £354 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Tue 22 Dec 2020 £800   Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon
Tue 29 Dec 2020 £800   Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Contact Details

Property Address: 1 Railway Cottages, Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia, North Wales. LL24 0AG
(see contact page for owner contact address.)

For more information please use our contact form, or contact Alwen Haf Williams at:

phone 01492 640696
mobile 07789 655441
email alwenhaf@btinternet.com

Follow us : twitter

www.cottage-betwsycoed.co.uk