holiday cottage in betws-y-coed snowdonia

Availability and Prices - 1 Railway Cottages

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This holiday cottage sleeps 5.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice  Booking Status 
Fri 03 Dec 2021 £414 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 10 Dec 2021 £396 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 17 Dec 2021 £500 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
6 nights available £500
Fri 24 Dec 2021 £1886   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 31 Dec 2021 £1160 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 07 Jan 2022 £500 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 14 Jan 2022 £500 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 21 Jan 2022 £500 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 28 Jan 2022 £500 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 04 Feb 2022 £500 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 11 Feb 2022 £590 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 18 Feb 2022 £610 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 25 Feb 2022 £500 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 04 Mar 2022 £500 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 11 Mar 2022 £500 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 18 Mar 2022 £510 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 25 Mar 2022 £510 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 01 Apr 2022 £900   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 08 Apr 2022 £1160   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Apr 2022 £1130   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 22 Apr 2022 £700   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 Apr 2022 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 06 May 2022 £820   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 13 May 2022 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 20 May 2022 £840   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 27 May 2022 £1380   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 03 Jun 2022 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 10 Jun 2022 £900   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 17 Jun 2022 £930   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 24 Jun 2022 £960   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 01 Jul 2022 £990   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 08 Jul 2022 £1030   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Jul 2022 £1130   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 22 Jul 2022 £1400   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 Jul 2022 £1400   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 05 Aug 2022 £1400   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 12 Aug 2022 £1400   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 19 Aug 2022 £1200   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 26 Aug 2022 £1067   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 02 Sep 2022 £800   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 09 Sep 2022 £700   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 16 Sep 2022 £700   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 23 Sep 2022 £690   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 30 Sep 2022 £580   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 07 Oct 2022 £575   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 14 Oct 2022 £645   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 21 Oct 2022 £870   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 28 Oct 2022 £505   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 04 Nov 2022 £485   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 11 Nov 2022 £510   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 18 Nov 2022 £500   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 25 Nov 2022 £500   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 02 Dec 2022 £494   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 09 Dec 2022 £477   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 16 Dec 2022 £500   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Contact Details

Property Address: 1 Railway Cottages, Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia, North Wales. LL24 0AG
(see contact page for owner contact address.)

For more information please use our contact form, or contact Alwen Haf Williams at:

phone 01492 640696
mobile 07789 655441
email alwenhaf@btinternet.com

Follow us : twitter

www.cottage-betwsycoed.co.uk